## Lions District 18 C W. Clyde Davis, District Governor

## 1991 – 1992

W. Clyde Davis was elected District Governor of 18 C at the District Convention on March 2, 1991.

Elected to serve on the cabinet with District Governor Foreman were:

Lion Troy Pullin	Cordele Lions Club	Lieutenant Governor
Lion James Lapham	Camilla Lions Club	Secretary-Treasurer
Lion W. Terry Foreman	Doughtery County	Council Advisor

Region Chairmen elected were:

Lion Clark Lamb	Americus Lions Club	Region 1
Lion Dr. Clinton Holloway	Plains Lions Club	Zone 2
Lion S. Don McClure	Albany Evening Club	Zone 3
Lion Curtis Browning	Cordele Lions Club	Region 2
Lion Gary Sinyard	Hawkinsville Lions Club	Zone 2
Lion Lee Cook	Cordele Lions Club	Zone 3
Lion Gary Gascho	Chula Lions Club	Region 3
Lion Walter Brooks	Fitzgerald Lions Club	Zone 1
Lion Harshad "Harry" D. Patel	Valdosta Lions Club	Zone 2
Lion Roy R. Roberson	Adel Lions club Club	Zone 3
Lion Ralph Simpson	Bainbridge Lions Club	Region 4
Lion Charles Barineau	Donalsonville Lions Club	Zone 1
Lion Robert Lane Gainey	Cairo Lions Club	Zone 2
Lion Charles James	Pelham Lions Club	Zone 3

Ex-Officio Cabinet Members elected were:

Lion W. Terry Foreman Lion James E. Ervin Lion James D. Carithers Lion W. Terry Foreman Lioness Betty Ervin Lion George Ervin Lion George Ervin Lion James Turk Lion W. Terry Foreman Lion Gary Cullens Lion George Erwin, Jr. Lion James Lapham Lion Wilkes Milligan	Georgia Lions Camp for the Blind Vice President Georgia Lions Eye Blind Vice President Georgia Lions Lighthouse Vice President District Beauty Pageant Chairman District Beauty Pageant Co-person White Cane Chairman Lioness Chairman Sergeant At Arms USA/Canada Forum LCIF Chairman District Historian District Credentials Leader Dog Chairman State News Lotter
Lion Milton Merts	State News Letter

Lion Dr. Thomas G. Latimer Lion T. Lee Bishop, Jr. Lion James D. Carithers Lion Dick Gage Lion Hershad "Harry" D. Patel Lion James E. Ervin Lion Clark & Sharon Lamb Lion C. B. "Cotton" Hester Lion Gary Cullens Lioness Debbie Griffin Lion Jean Caulev Lion Joe Grollman Lion Dick Gage Lion Troy Pullin Lion l ion Lion Rolf Hentschel Lion Russell Branch Lion B. I. Thornton Lion Herbert Hughes Lion Don Sickmon Lion Don Sickmon Lion Don Sickmon Lion Jimbo McMillin Lion Walter P. Sealey, Jr. Lion Mike Savelle Lion Lamar Cromer Lion Don Sickmon Lion C. B. "Cotton" Hester Lion Jake Wolfe Lion C. B. "Cotton" Hester

Drug Awareness Chairman **Environmental Chairman** Leadership Chairman Leo Chairman Uniform Chairman **District Convention Chairman** Youth Exchange Chairman State Awards Membership Development Chairman (South) Public Relations & Lion Information Used Eye Glasses & Hearing Aids Mop & Broom Chairman **District Breakfast Chairman** Extension Chairman (North) Extension Chairman (South) Membership Development Chairman (North) Hearing Conservation State Pin Committee **Outstanding Blind and Deaf Awards District Tail Twister** Resolutions and Rules Constitution and By-laws **District Nominations & Elections District Song Leader** Long Range Planning State Convention Chaplin State Nominations & Elections Order of the Golden Chain Award Sight Conservation Sight First